You have Adblock enabled.
Adblock has been known to cause issues with site functionality. If you experience any difficulties, please try disabling Adblock.

Miss teen Delaware sex tape preview - Melissa King

Background
Ad by Traffic Junky
77%
rating
(2776 classements)
Flag this video
Please send any copyright reports to: youporn.com
@copyrightcomplianceagency.com
Thank you.
Reason (optional):
Submit
The flag request could not be submitted. Please try again later. Thank you.
The flag request has been successfully sent.
2,079,438
February 27, 2013
Par: Girls Do Porn

This video is part of the following collections:

Advertisement
Resume

Video Description:

miss teen delaware sex tape Melissa king

    All Comments (65)

  • Veuillez indiquer votre nom.

    Veuillez entrer votre message.

    Désolé, nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre commentaire.

    Merci de nous envoyer votre commentaire! Tous les commentaires sont modérés et un délai pouvant aller jusqu'à 24 heures peut être nécessaire avant la publication.

    • Her dad March 5, 2013

      i bet her dad loved watching this lol....no literally i bet he masterbated

    • halle March 5, 2013

      Didn't enjoy watching; she needs more practice

    • cumdumper March 4, 2013

      young folks do dumb things all the time. feel bad for her, but it will probably work out for the best. I also would love to cum on her very cute face after giving her some useful cock sucking lessons.

    • JWA March 5, 2013

      I'd want her in all that sash and stuff---talk about HOT! LOL

    • real9867 March 6, 2013

      Hey Is It Me or Do she have some big freakest feet.....LOOK WOW

    • poo March 6, 2013

      dont leave your day job...you suck at porn an looks like sex as well

    • mariposa March 6, 2013

      zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    • jimmy tustle March 3, 2013

      Woow

    • ReadItOnCnn March 3, 2013

      Came here as soon as I found out. She's good though. I'd vote for her.

    • Filthy $wan March 2, 2013

      i see why she won...

    • Orlean March 2, 2013

      She was obviously not enjoying herself. oh well.

    • hambone March 2, 2013

      Nothing special other than her title....

    • happy gilmore March 3, 2013

      If she can take facials, my gf should too

    • Attorneyman March 3, 2013

      Not bad for a beauty queen, but she needs to work on her deep throat technique. :)

    • Porn connoisseur March 3, 2013

      This is why you should work hard in school.

    • jdoe1337 March 6, 2013

      most pics of this chick

    • fotograf006 March 6, 2013

      She`s a amateur !!! But i like young amateur girls

    • Fox April 26, 2013

      Realy realy....HER: I don't know how to fuck but let's make porn anyway

    • KC April 11, 2013

      Silly people... All I need is a preview.

    • Anony. May 8, 2013

      Amazinggggg

    • cv May 15, 2013

      I love geting my cock sucked

    • MAn May 26, 2013

      Shes not amateur cos if she would be amateur she would scream.

    • Man May 18, 2013

      She is cute & sexy!

    • SZ April 6, 2013

      Cute

    • Disappointed March 16, 2013

      She's hot, no doubt about that, but she can't suck cock, and she's just generally boring to watch... she doesn't seem to be enjoying herself, which is what people want to see.

    • throatmeat March 6, 2013

      i'm a str8 dude, i now i suck better cock than she, ooooooops, did i say that, don't tell anyone ok

    • Gio March 6, 2013

      Sexy

    • Tim March 6, 2013

      She's cute, but what's with the condom? Honey, you need to take those strangers' cocks raw! We want to see skin to skin! And learn how to give a bj. Still, it's hot to see a no-name, minor celebrity naked and letting some random dude cum all over her face.

    • hgj March 9, 2013

      boring.....

    • sss March 12, 2013

      sexxxxxxxxxxx

    • Disease March 9, 2013

      I love how people are asking porn stars why they fuck with a condom. The most obvious response is pregnancy. Unless you've been living under a rock since you were born, when you have sex, there's a chance you can get pregnant. Know what else you have a chance of getting? STDs. Yes people need to be checked before having sex yadda yadda yadda, but a lot of them aren't, especially the true amateur stuff.

    • Bobb March 2, 2013

      Wow, she had some blowback when she did doggy ;-) Natural pro ;-) Miss Delaware, MUAH

    • Neil March 2, 2013

      She is great, next career maybe pornstar

    • Lance February 28, 2013

      Might be a good reason to visit Delaware....

    • critic February 28, 2013

      meh

    • matt February 28, 2013

      she's pretty quiet

    • ... February 28, 2013

      yummy feets *-*

    • ElJEfe February 28, 2013

      She is really bad!

    • A guy who just saw this in the news February 28, 2013

      Ahah funny

    • First February 28, 2013

      That was rather boring...

    • ram February 28, 2013

      wow

    • Uberpenis February 28, 2013

      I have no issue with Miss Teen Delaware doing this vid - more power to her. The denials are silly, It's plain as day it's her in this video.

    • Manny February 27, 2013

      i love making love to young girls like you babybyou rock.

    • Piero February 27, 2013

      good thing this is only a preview...

    • bob February 27, 2013

      ;

    • shaunh20 February 28, 2013

      Hell I'd vote for her..she's a little hottie who can take that big cock! Interracial next please!

    • me February 28, 2013

      oh yea

    • mr delaware February 28, 2013

      beautiful

    • ninja February 28, 2013

      thats sex videos.......

    • dano February 28, 2013

      and that, ladies, is how you fuck up your future

    • Mr. Eat your pussy March 1, 2013

      She's still hot, I don't see the big deal. It's not like she's running for office or something(although hey we've had that too with bubba getting bjs in office) so I'm fine with Ms. Delaware's tape.

    • jefe March 1, 2013

      real snoozer, this scene was.

    • Had Way Better March 2, 2013

      Wow that girl can't suck a Cack worth shit. She definitely not a pro.

    • Buttcheese March 2, 2013

      That's all the cum the dude could muster for a miss teen winner? Shameful

    • Anon March 2, 2013

      Time to show this to fox news

    • caleb March 2, 2013

      I want to fuck her pretty ass/vagina

    • lol March 1, 2013

      gdp are fucking champs for playing along and showing the video on their official channel, when this news broke out shows they are a smutfactory by the people, for the people!

    • Rick March 1, 2013

      She wasn,t very good with practice

    • rayJ February 28, 2013

      the next kim kardashian...this bitch is a genius!

    • GDP FAN February 28, 2013

      yes ive been waiting for this , saw her on the news she lost her crown becuase of this lol love it

    • pickourbricks March 1, 2013

      she's so perfect to be the model for yourporn. go for it girl

    • sgt333 March 1, 2013

      God bless america! This is why I love this country! Bless her heart!

    • sacu March 1, 2013

      awesome!

    • XLXT boy March 1, 2013

      I would imagine there will be a few more views and comments after today. Hahahaha

    • robbie February 27, 2013

      haha this chick just got exposed....

Loading Comments

Suggest Video Details

Sélectionnez les détails ci-dessous qui décrivent au mieux cette vidéo. Nous vous remercions de votre aide et nous utiliserons ces informations pour améliorer notre service.

Current Categories

Toutes les catégories

(Select all that apply)

Production Quality

or

Identifiez une Pornstar

Vous avez reconnu une Star du Porno dans cette vidéo? Aidez-nous à Rendre les stars du porno plus faciles à trouver sur YouPorn en nous disant qui est dans cette vidéo.

Name a Pornstar

Please select a pornstar

Download Video

Embed Video

Select and copy code

Link

Confirmation

Are you sure you want to remove this video from your favorites?

Confirmation

Etes-vous sûr que vous voulez vous désinscrire de la chaine? Vous ne verrez plus cette chaine ou le nouveau contenu de cette chaine dans votre zone d'abonnements .
Non, restez abonné!
Oui, me désabonner.
Add to Favorites
Add to collection...
    + New Collection